Literary Classics Annual Book Awards – 2016 Literary Classics Award Winning Author Photo – Youth Book Awards @clcawards.org.

Back Row (left to right):
Lorilyn Roberts, C.M. Huddlestons, Sarah Hill, Pat Frayne, MJ Evans, Gabriel Garcia, Nicole Audet, Jacqui Letran, Susan Signe Morrison, Dianna Fuchs

Front Row (left to right):
J. Everett Prewitt, Brian Adams, Gary Scogin, Jackie Minniti, Laurel Downing Bill, Sahana Kumar, Patricia Reding, Nicole Henning, William Jones

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s