Literary Classics Annual Book Awards – 2016 Literary Classics Award Winning Author Photo – Youth Book Awards @clcawards.org
From Left to right

Back Row: Brian Adams, Patricia Reding, Gary Scogin, J. Everett Prewitt, William Jones, Nicole Henning, Gabriele Garcia

Front Row:
Sahana Kumar, Laurel Downing Bill, Sarah Hill, Pat Frayne, Nicole Audet, M.J. Evans, Jacqui Letrtan, Susan Signe Morrison, Lorilyn Roberts, C.M. Huddleston, Jackie Minniti

My proud family and the other awardees

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s